Weekly View
Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 - Sat. 4 Mar, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Zumba with Celeste (Mon. 27 Feb, 2017 8:30 am)

for more information contact Celeste at 902-662-3009 or by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Zumba with Celeste (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 8:30 am)

for more information contact Celeste at 902-662-3009 or by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Zumba with Heidi B. (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 5:30 pm)

call 902-895-1640 for more information.

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Zumba with Heidi B. (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm)

Call 902-986-1022 or visit her website:  heidibarbrick.zumba.com

Friday, March 03, 2017

Zumba with Celeste (Fri. 3 Mar, 2017 8:30 am)

for more information contact Celeste at 902-662-3009 or by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Yoga with Celeste (Fri. 3 Mar, 2017 10:00 am)

for more information contact Celeste at 902-662-3009 or by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Saturday, March 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar