Weekly View
Sun. 21 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 27 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 22, 2018

Senior Fitness (Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 10:00 am)

$2 drop in fee - all welcome!

Senior Fitness (Mon. 22 Jan, 2018 11:00 am)

$2 drop in fee - all welcome!

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Joyful Yoga (Tue. 23 Jan, 2018 5:00 pm)

contact Joy Nicholson for additional information - 902-956-2166

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Senior Fitness (Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 10:00 am)

$2 drop in fee - all welcome!

Senior Fitness (Wed. 24 Jan, 2018 11:00 am)

$2 drop in fee - all welcome!

Thursday, January 25, 2018

45's Card Party (Thu. 25 Jan, 2018 1:00 pm)

put on by St. David's Church

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar