Weekly View
Sun. 23 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 1 Mar, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 24, 2014

Seniors Fitness Class (Mon. 24 Feb, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Come join us for Senior Fitness at the Village Hall in Bible Hill with instructor Laurie Gunn. Laurie will have you up moving, laughing and enjoying it so much you will wonder where the time has gone.
Cost $2 per class
Instructor: Laurie Gunn

Seniors Fitness Class (Mon. 24 Feb, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Come join us for Senior Fitness at the Village Hall in Bible Hill with instructor Laurie Gunn. Laurie will have you up moving, laughing and enjoying it so much you will wonder where the time has gone.
Cost $2
Instructor: Laurie Gunn

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Seniors Fitness Class (Wed. 26 Feb, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Come join us for Senior Fitness at the Village Hall in Bible Hill with instructor Laurie Gunn. Laurie will have you up moving, laughing and enjoying it so much you will wonder where the time has gone.
Cost $2 per class
Instructor: Laurie Gunn

Seniors Fitness Class (Wed. 26 Feb, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Come join us for Senior Fitness at the Village Hall in Bible Hill with instructor Laurie Gunn. Laurie will have you up moving, laughing and enjoying it so much you will wonder where the time has gone.
Cost $2
Instructor: Laurie Gunn

Thursday, February 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 01, 2014

Music Jamboree (Sat. 1 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm)

Live music from local talent.  No Cost and coffee and Tea provided.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar