Weekly View
Sun. 4 May, 2014 - Sat. 10 May, 2014

Sunday, May 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 05, 2014

Local Senior Games (All day)

For More information on the local seniors games please contact the Village office at 893-8083

Village Yoga Session #4 (Mon. 5 May, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Classes Monday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm at the Village Hall.  Cost of the 6 weeks $25, must pre-register at the Village office.

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Local Senior Games (All day)

For More information on the local seniors games please contact the Village office at 893-8083

Pickleball Try it's (Tue. 6 May, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Location: Harmony Hieghts School

Instruction will be provided and no cost

 

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Local Senior Games (All day)

For More information on the local seniors games please contact the Village office at 893-8083

Pickleball Try it's (Wed. 7 May, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

Windering River Consolidated Stewiacke

Instruction will be provided

No cost

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Local Senior Games (All day)

For More information on the local seniors games please contact the Village office at 893-8083

Village Commission Nomination period (All day)

For more information on the Election nomination period please click here

Nomination Period: May 8 to May 15

Friday, May 09, 2014

Local Senior Games (All day)

For More information on the local seniors games please contact the Village office at 893-8083

Village Commission Nomination period (All day)

For more information on the Election nomination period please click here

Nomination Period: May 8 to May 15

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Village Commission Nomination period (All day)

For more information on the Election nomination period please click here

Nomination Period: May 8 to May 15

Pickleball Try it's (Sat. 10 May, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Cougar Dome

Instruction Will be provided

Cost free

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar