Weekly View
Sun. 18 May, 2014 - Sat. 24 May, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 19, 2014

Village Yoga Session #4 (Mon. 19 May, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Classes Monday nights 6:30 - 7:30pm at the Village Hall.  Cost of the 6 weeks $25, must pre-register at the Village office.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Regular Monthly Commission meeting (Tue. 20 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Bible Hill Office Building at 67 Pictou Road

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Senior Socials (Wed. 21 May, 2014 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

For those young at heart.  Senior Social bring live music with dancing and food provided.  There no cost and a great opportunity to share some great local talent with friends and family.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Remax Fairlane Realty Yard Sale (Sat. 24 May, 2014 8:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Remax Fairlane Realty is hosting their annual Yard Sale for the Cure on May 24th from 8 am - Noon at the Bible Hill Fire hall on 69 Pictou Rd, Bible Hill NS. 100 % of the proceeds will be donated to the local Atlantic Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation. To donate your unwanted, gently used items to our yard sale or for more information call us at 893-7500 or call your favorite RE/MAX Agent.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar