×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set.
69 Pictou Road
Bible Hill
Nova Scotia
B2N 2R9
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 19 May, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 21 May, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 21 May, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 24 May, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 26 May, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 28 May, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 28 May, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Annual Meeting of Electors

Mon. 7 Jun, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 24 May, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 26 May, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 31 May, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 2 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 14 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 23 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 28 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 30 Jun, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 5 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 7 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 12 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 14 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 19 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 26 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 28 Jul, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 4 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 9 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 11 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 16 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 23 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 25 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Mon. 30 Aug, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hema's Mixed Fitness Class

Wed. 1 Sep, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Past Events

Elections - Municipality of the County of Colchester

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 8:00 pm - Sun. 18 Oct, 2020 7:00 am

Safe Halloween 2020

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Christmas Ornament Painting with Clay Cafe

Fri. 4 Dec, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tour of Lights

Wed. 16 Dec, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tour of Lights

Thu. 17 Dec, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Holiday Cookie Decorating

Sat. 19 Dec, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Teen Holiday Baking

Sat. 19 Dec, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 11 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 13 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 15 Jan, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 18 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 20 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 22 Jan, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 25 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 27 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 29 Jan, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 1 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 3 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 5 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 5 Feb, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 8 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 10 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 12 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 12 Feb, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 17 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 19 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 19 Feb, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 22 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 24 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 26 Feb, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 26 Feb, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 1 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 3 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 5 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 5 Mar, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 8 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 10 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 12 Mar, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am

Zumba with Celeste

Mon. 22 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Wed. 24 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Zumba with Celeste

Fri. 26 Mar, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Yoga with Celeste

Fri. 26 Mar, 2021 9:40 am - 10:40 am