Re-election of Chair Kennedy and Deputy Chair Van Kroonenburg

Following the re-election of Commissioner Kennedy in May, Village Commissioners elected a Chair and Deputy Chair at their June meeting last evening for the year ahead.
Commissioner Kennedy and Commissioner Van Kroonenburg were both re-elected as Chair and Deputy Chair, respectively.